Unsere Preisträger 2022

1. Platz: 
Markus Krestel, Universität Bonn: „Sensor Path Planning for Multi-Emitter Localization using Policy Rollout“, Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Koch; zum Abstract der Master-Arbeit

Helena Balabin, Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg:  „Multimodal Transformers for Biomedical Text and Knowledge Graph Data“, Betreuer: Professor Dr. Paul Plöger; zum Abstract der Master-Arbeit

2. Platz:
Kai Dinghofer, Fachhochschule Aachen: „Engineering a Hybrid Reciprocal Recommender System Specialized in Human-to-Human Implicit Feedback", Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Heinrich Fassbender; zum Abstract der Master-Arbeit

Peter Toth, RWTH Aachen: „Design and Implementation of an Ultra-Wideband Radar Receiver Operating up to 50 GHz and Frequency Band Characterization in a Cryogenic Environment“, Betreuer: Prof. Dr Peter Knott; zum Abstract der Master-Arbeit

Arun Rajendra Prabhu, Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg: „An investigation of regression as an avenue to find precision-runtime tradeoff for object segmentation“, Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Paul Plöger; zum Abstract der Master-Arbeit

3. Platz:
Oberleutnant Jonas Hofmann, Universität der Bw München: „Cyclostationary Signal Detection and Doppler Rate Correction for LEO Nanosatellites in the ISM Band“, Betreuer: Prof. Dr. Andreas Knopp; zum Abstract der Master-Arbeit